Principal Secretary and Four Others Takes Oath

The principal secretary and the commissioner of endowments department of andhra pradesh smt g vani mohan took oath as ex-officio member of ttd trust board in both the capacities in srivari temple at tirumala on monday.

The additional eo i av dharma reddy administered the oath of office at bangaru vakili. Later she had darshan of sri venkateswara swamy followed by vedasirvachanam at ranganayakula mandapam. The additional eo presented her theertha prasadams, laminated photo of srivaru and coffee table book.

            jeevan reddy, m ramulu, sri k rambhupal reddy, sri b lakshminarayana also took oath as ttd trust board members in tirumala on monday.

They were rendered vedasirvachanam and offered theertha prasadams, srivari photo and coffee table book by additional eo.

Deputy eos ramesh babu,  lokanatham, sudharani and others were also present.

Leave a Comment

Real emotions of real people from Bali